Wisconsin

NameAddressBusiness PhoneFaxE-Mail Address
Birschbach, TabithaPO Box 280 Valders, 54245920-775-3900 ext 129tbirschbach@lakshorefarmmanagement.com
Christman, Phillip*W3768 Highview Rd. Appleton, 54915920-739-8505pchristman@new.rr.com
Gonnering, Jared4783 Vine Rd. Kaukauna, 54130920-858-9524gonnej05@gmail.com
Harer, MichaelN1132 Churchill Rd. Greenville, 54942920-257-4331mharer@gmail.com
Jorgenson, Rolyn*246 Roosevelt Street Valders, 54220920-775-4206rojujo@tds.net
Kopitzke, LynnW5284 Manitowoc Rd. Kaukauna, 54130920-735-1224llkopitzke@sbcglobal.net
Korb, JessicaN5801 State Hwy 57 Hilbert, 54129920-849-2095thome.jess@gmail.com
Lueloff, DebraPO Box 280 Valders, 54245920-775-3900 ext 31dlueloff@lakeshorefarmmanagement.com
Lutze, MaryPO Box 280 Valders, 54245920-775-3900 ext 136mlutze@lakeshorefarmmanagement.com
Maney, KeithP.O. Box 280 Valders, 54245-0280800-817-3901 ext 32kmaney@lakeshorefarmmanagement.com
Marquardt, JoelP.O. Box 280 Valders, 54245-0280920-775-3900 ext 30jmarquardt@lakeshorefarmmanagement.com
Milliren, Claire*R.R. 2 Owen, 54460
Setzer, ReneeP.O. Box 280 Valders, 54245-0280800-817-3901 ext 28rsetzer@lakeshorefarmmanagement.com
Strutz, Allen*P.O. Box 203 Valders, 54245-0203920-775-4073
Verhasselt, SteveN3224 Section Line Rd Kaukauna, WI 54130920-759-0037sverhasselt1@new.rr.com
Weber, TabithaP.O. Box 280 Valders, 54245-0280800-817-3901 ext 129
Ziegler, Deandziegler@lakeshorefarmmanagement.com