Wisconsin

NameAddressBusiness PhoneFaxE-Mail Address
* Retired
Birschbach, TabithaPO Box 280 Valders, WI 54245920-775-3900 ext 129tweber@lakshorefarmmanagement.com
Christman, Phillip*W3768 Highview Rd.
Appleton, WI 54915
920-739-8505pchristman@new.rr.com
Gonnering, Jared4783 Vine Rd. Kaukauna, WI 54130920-858-9524gonnej05@gmail.com
Harer, MichaelN1132 Churchill Rd.
Greenville, WI 54942
920-257-4331mharer@gmail.com
Jorgenson, Rolyn*246 Roosevelt Street
Valders, WI 54220
920-775-4206rojujo@tds.net
Kopitzke, LynnW5284 Manitowoc Rd.
Kaukauna, WI 54130
920-735-1224llkopitzke@sbcglobal.net
Korb, JessicaN5801 State Hwy 57
Hilbert, WI 54129
920-849-2095thome.jess@gmail.com
Lueloff, DebraPO Box 280 Valders, WI 54245920-775-3900 ext 31dlueloff@lakeshorefarmmanagement.com
Lutze, MaryPO Box 280 Valders, WI 54245920-775-3900 ext 136mlutze@lakeshorefarmmanagement.com
Maney, KeithP.O. Box 280 Valders, WI 54245-0280800-817-3901 ext 32kmaney@lakeshorefarmmanagement.com
Marquardt, JoelP.O. Box 280 Valders, WI 54245-0280920-775-3900
ext 130
jmarquardt@lakeshorefarmmanagement.com
Milliren, Claire*R.R. 2
Owen, WI 54460
Setzer, ReneeP.O. Box 280 Valders, WI 54245-0280800-817-3901 ext 28rsetzer@lakeshorefarmmanagement.com
Strutz, Allen*P.O. Box 203 Valders, WI 54245-0203920-775-4073
Verhasselt, SteveN3224 Section Line Rd
Kaukauna, WI 54130
920-759-0037sverhasselt1@new.rr.com
Weber, TabithaP.O. Box 280 Valders, WI 54245-0280800-817-3901 ext 129
Ziegler, Deandziegler@lakeshorefarmmanagement.com