Iowa

NameAddressBusiness PhoneFaxE-Mail Address
* Retired
Benge, Phillip*319 Lemon St Tipton, IA 52772-1411563-886-2199 fax 563-886-6348prb1401@outlook.com
Bennink, Duane*2552 Eisenhower Ames, IA 50010515-233-1754duanebennink@msn.com
Donovan, Dennis302 N. Grand Avenue
Suite 10
Charles City, IA 50616
641-228-1061 fax 641-228-1053ddonovan@iowafarmbusiness.org
Gogerty, Paul3813 Hickory Ave. Osage, IA 50461-8003641-732-5258pgogerty@iowafarmbusines.org
Hofland, Eric512 Grand Ave.
Suite 2
Spencer, IA 51301
712-580-4407ehofland@iowafarmbusiness.org
Hunt, William*312 Broad Ave, Box 26 Stanton, IA 51573712-767-2232
Johnson, Gary820 E. Main St. Manchester, IA 52057563-927-2688gjohnson@iowafarmbusiness.org
Kruse, Daryl1767 230th St. Red Oak, IA 51566712-623-9007dkruse@iowafarmbusiness.org
LaMar, Alvin*316 Stevens St. Iowa Falls, IA 50126641-648-7515alamar@iowafarmbusiness.org
Lawrence, Katie Jo710 Prairie Street
Adel, IA 50003
515-993-3380kjtaylor@iowafarmbusiness.org
Lewis, Lowell209 Rose Avenue Box 249 Swisher, IA 52338319-721-3223llewis@iowafarmbusiness.org
McAlexander, Larry307 Maple Drive, Box 471 Treynor, IA 51575712-487-3162lmcalexander@iowafarmbusiness.org
McEntee, Bob*144 S Main Box 70 Stockport, IA 52651319-796-4444bmcentee@iowafarmbusiness.edu
McEntee, Jenny144 S Main Box 70 Stockport, IA 52651319-796-4444jmcentee@iowafarmbusiness.org
McHugh, Bob303 W 3rd St Kimballton, IA 51543712-773-2295bmchugh@iowafarmbusiness.org
McKee, Mike*1748 Middle Ossian Rd Decorah, IA 52101319-532-9428
McKenney, Ken2539 Woodman Hollow Rd. Otho, IA 50569515-359-2444kmckenney@iowafarmbusiness.org
Meyer, Kyle316 Stevens Street
Iowa Falls, IA 50126
641-648-4380kmeyer@iowafarmbusiness.org
Moriarty, George*500 W. 3rd St. Spencer, IA 51301712-262-7098moriarty@smunet.net
Myers, Marvin*1799 235th th St. Jefferson, IA 50129515-386-4434mjmyers1799@gmail.com
Phelps, Dean*408 Ijem Ave, Box 220 Nichols, IA 52766319-723-4587dphelps@iowafarmbusiness.edu
Ruppert, Kent414 East Platt St. Box 726, Maquoketa, IA 52060563-652-3300kruppert@iowafarmbusiness.org
Sheetz, Ron*203 N. High Box 427 Montezuma, IA 50171515-623-5708
Sloan, Bill*1202 11th St. Grundy Center, IA 50638319-824-3941
Stensland, David1301 6th Ave. N. Suite 4 Humboldt, IA 50548515-332-5240dstensland@iowafarmbusiness.org
Stensland, Ryan408 Ijem Ave. Nichols, IA 52766319-723-4587rstensland@iowafarmbusiness.org
Stone, Ron*3102 SW Fox Run Dr.
Ankeny, IA 50023
Streeper, Doug209 Rose Avenue Box 249 Swisher, IA 52338319-857-4638dstreeper@iowafarmbusiness.org
Tallman, Pete*62464 Dunbar Rd. Atlantic, IA 50022712-243-2132ptallman@starband.net
Thaden, Tom218 9th Street Sheldon, IA 51201712-324-3949tthaden@iowafarmbusiness.org
Thompson, Andy209 Rose Avenue Box 249 Swisher, IA 52338319-857-4638athompson@iowafarmbusiness.org
Thompson, Russ*209 Rose Avenue Box 249 Swisher, IA 52338319-857-4638rthompson@iowafarmbusiness.org
Vermazen, Jim820 East Main St. Manchester, IA 52057563-927-2688jvermazen@iowafarmbusiness.org
VanRoekel, Clint115 E. Lincoln Way Suite 360 Jefferson, IA 50129515-386-4434cvanroekel@iowafarmbusiness.org
Vickre, Kent2515 University Blvd. Ste. 107 Ames, IA 50010515-233-5802kvickre@iowafarmbusiness.org