Iowa

NameAddressBusiness PhoneFaxE-Mail Address
Benge, Phillip*319 Lemon St Tipton, 52772-1411563-886-2199 fax 563-886-6348prb1401@outlook.com
Bennink, Duane*2552 Eisenhower Ames, 50010515-233-1754duanebennink@msn.com
Berger, Virginia214 S 13th Street Adel, 50003515-993-6755vberger@iowafarmbusiness.org
Donovan, Dennis1100 Gilbert St. P.O. Box 516 Charles City, 50616641-228-1061 fax 641-228-1053ddonovan@iowafarmbusiness.org
Gogerty, Paul3813 Hickory Ave. Osage, 50461-8003641-732-5258pgogerty@iowafarmbusines.org
Hofland, Eric512 Grand Ave.
Suite 2
Spencer, IA 51301
712-580-4407ehofland@iowafarmbusiness.org
Hunt, William*312 Broad Ave, Box 26 Stanton, 51573712-767-2232
Johnson, Gary820 E. Main St. Manchester, 52057563-927-2688gjohnson@iowafarmbusiness.org
Kruse, Daryl1767 230th St. Red Oak, 51566712-623-9007dkruse@iowafarmbusiness.org
LaMar, Alvin316 Stevens St. Iowa Falls, 50126641-648-7515alamar@iowafarmbusiness.org
Lewis, Lowell209 Rose Avenue Box 249 Swisher, 52338319-721-3223llewis@iowafarmbusiness.org
McAlexander, Larry307 Maple Drive, Box 471 Treynor, 51575712-487-3162lmcalexander@iowafarmbusiness.org
McEntee, Bob*144 S Main Box 70 Stockport, 52651319-796-4444
McEntee, Jenny144 S Main Box 70 Stockport, 52651319-796-4444bmcentee@iowafarmbusiness.org
McHugh, Bob303 W 3rd St Kimballton, 51543712-773-2295bmchugh@iowafarmbusiness.org
McKee, Mike*1748 Middle Ossian Rd Decorah, 52101319-532-9428
McKenney, Ken2539 Woodman Hollow Rd. Otho, 50569515-359-2444kmckenney@iowafarmbusiness.org
Moriarty, George*500 W. 3rd St. Spencer, 51301712-262-7098moriarty@smunet.net
Myers, Marvin*1799 235th th St. Jefferson, 50129515-386-4434mjmyers1799@gmail.com
Phelps, Dean*408 Ijem Ave, Box 220 Nichols, 52766319-723-4587
Ruppert, Kent414 East Platt St. Box 726, Maquoketa, 52060563-652-3300kruppert@iowafarmbusiness.org
Sheetz, Ron*203 N. High Box 427 Montezuma, 50171515-623-5708
Sloan, Bill*1202 11th St. Grundy Center, 50638319-824-3941
Stensland, David1301 6th Ave. N. Suite 4 Humboldt, 50548515-332-5240dstensland@iowafarmbusiness.org
Stensland, Ryan408 Ijem Ave. Nichols, IA 52766319-723-4587rstensland@iowafarmbusiness.org
Stone, Ron*217 SE 8th St. Ankeny, 50021
Streeper, Doug209 Rose Avenue Box 249 Swisher, 52338319-857-4638dstreeper@iowafarmbusiness.org
Tallman, Pete*62464 Dunbar Rd. Atlantic, 50022712-243-2132
Thaden, Tom218 9th Street Sheldon, 51201712-324-3949tthaden@iowafarmbusiness.org
Thompson, Andy209 Rose Avenue Box 249 Swisher, 52338319-857-4638athompson@iowafarmbusiness.org
Thompson, Russ*209 Rose Avenue Box 249 Swisher, 52338319-857-4638rthompson@iowafarmbusiness.org
Vermazen, Jim820 East Main St. Manchester, 52057563-927-2688jvermazen@iowafarmbusiness.org
VanRoekel, Clint115 E. Lincoln Way Suite 360 Jefferson, 50129515-386-4434cvanroekel@iowafarmbusiness.org
Vickre, Kent2515 University Blvd. Ste. 107 Ames, 50010515-233-5802kvickre@iowafarmbusiness.org