Illinois

NameAddressBusiness PhoneFaxE-Mail Address
Becker, Donald E.342 W. Walnut St. Watseka, 60970815-432-2372becker44@gmail.com
Berner, Warren*1358 Kays Ct. Mt. Zion, 62549217-864-1025
Boarman, Roberta101 E. Main St. P.O. Box 489 Toulon, 61483309-286-2811roberta.boarman@fbfm.org
Bossert, Michael*2240 Valley View Dr. Kankakee, 60901815-933-3450mbossert@k3county.net
Boyd, Henry1018 W. Clark St Champaign, 61820217-356-0426
Bray, Darren L.9701 E 1400 N Rd Chenoa, 61726815-692-4866darren.bray@fbfm.org
Brown, Heidi304 N. Maple, Suite B, Urbana, 61802-2749217-328-5885heidi.brown@fbfm.org
Bruns, Michael P.177 E. Maple St. Nashville, 62263618-327-4237mike.bruns@fbfm.org
Bull, James307 N. Main Ave. P.O. Box 792 Milledgeville, 61051815-225-5001jim.bull@fbfm.org
Cagley, Charles*1714 Dunraven Rd. Bloomington, 61704217-355-1527chuck.cagley@gmail.com
Carroll, Brad303 W. Howard Pontiac, 61764815-842-3203brad.carroll@fbfm.org
Clark, Michael2769 County Road 1350 N. Homer, IL 61849217-253-5227mike.clark@fbfm.org
Coultas, Kevin E.108 Allegheny Road Rochester, 62563217-523-0639coult7@aol.com
Cullison, James E.900 S. Washington Suite B Tuscola, 61953217-253-5227jim.cullison@fbfm.org
Daggett, Robert1150 W. Pershing Rd., Suite D Decatur, 62526217-875-7196rdagg87651@aol.com
Davidson, Dathel W.907 15th St. Lawrenceville, 62489618-945-3236dathel.davidson@fbfm.org
DeSchepper, Sarah
2950 N. Main St. Princeton, 61356815-872-7011sarah.deschepper@fbfm.org
Doan, Daniel A.5876 E. Tank Farm Lane Olney, 62450217-347-5741dan.doan@fbfm.org
Doty, Jennifer115 S. Walnut Ave.
Freeport, IL 61032
815-369-2243jenny.doty@fbfm.org
Doubet, Carla117 Main Street, PO Box 460 Morton, IL 61550309-263-1243carla.doubet@fbfm.org
Drinkall, Adam W.307 N. Main St. P.O. Box 742 Milledgeville, 61051815-938-2434adam.drinkall@fbfm.org
Edlefson, Nathan P.101 E. Main St. Box 489 Toulon, 61483309-286-2811nate.edlefson@fbfm.org
Endress, Taylor
101 E. Main, Box 489 Toulon 61483309-286-2811
taylor.endress@fbfm.org
Entile, Dan4201 N. Columbus St. Ottawa, 61350815-433-1635dan.entile@fbfm.org
Ewalt, Roy L*320 South A St. Monmouth, 61462309-734-5627ewalt@maplecity.com
Fickling, Mitchel 3740 N. Cottage Hill Rd Olney, IL 62450618-392-7236mfickling@gmail.com
Finley, Klayton101 N. North St. Danville, 61832217-448-5315klayton.finley@fbfm.org
Fosdick, Alissa12 Westport Ct. Suite B Bloomington, 61704309-662-7414
alissa.fosdick@fbfm.org
Freedlund, Lee*9568 E. Binkley Rd. Stockton, 61085815-947-2562
Fruhling, Mitchell A.304 N. Maple, Suite 205 Urbana, 61802-2749217-328-5885mitch.fruhling@fbfm.org
Frye, Erica12 Westport Court, Suite B Bloomingtin, 61704309-662-7414erica.frye@fbfm.org
Galloway, Arnold A.*317 Larch Dr. Olney, 62450618-395-7745
Gieseke, Rodney B.115 S. Walnut Ave. Freeport, 61032815-369-2243rod.gieseke@fbfm.org
Goodell, David2101 Washington Rd Prophetstown, 61277815-537-2295david.goodell@fbfm.org
Goodwin, Brett101 E. Main St. Box 489Toulon, 61483309-286-2811brett.goodwin@fbfm.org
Goodwin, Gary R.*10516 Township Rd 410 N. Wyoming, 61491-8933309-695-5531goodwing2@frontier.com
Graden, Dennis J.*590 Washboard Trail Hillsboro, 62049217-532-2200dig1@wamuse.com
Gunther, Brittany20942 IL Route 125 Virginia, 62691217-452-3236brittany.gunther@fbfm.org
Hampton, Donald L*5290 Picket Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80918-3622719-264-7884dlwf1016@aol.com
Harmon, Randy1522 N 2500 E Rd Moweaqua, 62550217-824-3119harmonra@yahoo.com
Heiser, Michael, C.300 E. Locust Suite 1 Fairbury, 61739815-692-3906mike.heiser@fbfm.org
Hileman, Doug E.710 Balcom Rd. Anna, 62906618-833-3790hilemand@csnowire.net
Hileman, Jake707 IL Rte 127 Greenville, 62246618-664-2419jake.hileman@fbfm.org
Hinkel, Dale300 Sur Woods Dr. Suite 2 Effingham, 62401217-347-5741dale.hinkel@fbfm.org
Hosto, Andrea718 N. State St. P.O. Box 186 Litchfield, 62056217-324-0803andrea.hosto@fbfm.org
Hudson, John A.4000 N. Division St. Morris, 60450815-942-0360jhudson034@sbcglobal.net
Hulslander, Gerald E*2014 N. 25th Rd. Marseilles, 61341815-434-3262ghulsl@juno.com
Janssen, Nathan106 E. State P.O. Box 467 Camp Point, 62320217-593-7233nathan.janssen@fbfm.org
Jennings, Thomas H*331 N. Ohio St., Box 436 Camp Point, 62320217-593-6562tomjen@adams.net
Johnson, Jeffrey L.115 S. Walnut Ave. Freeport, 61032815-369-2243 ext. 3jeff.johnson@fbfm.org
Kesler, Richard*2010 Cottage Grove Urbana, 61801217-328-1935e-kesler@illinois.edu
Kiesecoms, Robert D.*7 Valley Forge Drive Harrisburg, 62946618-252-0421bobkies@frontier.com
Kloppenburg, Jack*541 N Clay, POB 79 Ashland, 62612217-476-3894pkloppen@casscomm.com
Knoblett, Gary L.*21 Murray Dr. Westville, 61883217-733-2717gary.knoblettg@fbfm.org
Krapf, Brandy450 Mumford Hall 1301 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana, 61801217-265-5629brandy.krapf@fbfm.org
Lattz, Dale*2146 N. 1275 East Rd. White Heath, 61884217-687-4012d-lattz@illinois.edu
Lauritzen, Kristian*14361 N. Brethren Rd. Lanark, 61046815-493-2498lauritzn@aeroinc.net
Liesman, Aaron*1296 Home Ave. Lincoln, 62656217-735-2859liesmanfbfm@comcast.net
Leesman, Kent D.222 South McLean St. Suite A Lincoln, 62656217-732-3276kent.leesman@fbfm.org
Leman, ChristopherP. O. Box 315 Monticello, IL 61856217-762-7134chris.leman@fbfm.org
Lenschow, BradleyP.O. Box 537 Earlville, 60518815-433-1635brad.lenschowb@fbfm.org
Lewis, JeffreyP.O. Box 99 Marshall, 62441217-826-2512jeff.lewis@fbfm.org
Loving, Erland*63 Club House Blvd. New Smyrna Beach, FL 32069
Marquis, Jeffrey100 N. Main St. P.O. Box 249 Eureka, IL 61530309-467-3948jeff.marquis@fbfm.org
McCabe, James P.4201 N. Columbus St. Ottawa, 61350815-433-1635jim.mccabe@fbfm.org
McGrew, Ruth Ann446 E. Main St. P.O. Box 93 Bushnell, 61422309-772-9251ruthann.mcgrew@fbfm.org
McGuire, Jonathan22 S. Main St. Harrisburg, 62946618-252-0632johathan.mcguire@fbfm.org
Meister, Kent*12 Westport Ct, Ste B Bloomington, 61704309-662-7414kent.meister@fbfm.org
Metzger, Jed12 Westport Court, Suite BBloomington, 61704309-662-7414jed.metzger@fbfm.org
Miller, Hannah304 N. Maple Suite B, Urbana, 61802-2749217-328-5885hannah.miller@fbfm.org
Mock, Miriam114 N. East St. Cambridge, 61238309-937-5070mmock@geneseo.net
Muehling, Donald R*2606 Venetian Lane Elgin, 60124847-429-0755
Newport, Scott1350 W. Prarie Drive Sycamore, 60178-3166815-756-9839scott.newport@fbfm.org
Nolte, Thomas J.2500 Country Hills Lane Highland, 62249618-664-2419tomnolte@hotmail.com
Nolting, Jennifer907 15th St. Lawrenceville, 62439618-707-2700jenny.nolting@fbfm.org
Petersohn, Alan A.618 Marsha Lane Rock Falls, 61071815-772-2558al.petersohn@fbfm.org
Peverly, Howard*1912 Easy St. Urbana, 61801217-344-4200hpeverly@illinois.edu
Phelan, James1411 N. Kickapoo Lincoln, 62656217-732-3276jimphelan3@frontier.com
Pulley, Brian J.531 N. Wood Gibson City, 60936217-784-5574brian.pulley@fbfm.org
Raab, Dwight450 Mumford Hall 1301 W. Gregory Drive Urbana, 61801217-333-8346dwight.raab@fbfm.org
Rhea, Robert106 E. State P.O. Box 467 Camp Point, 62320217-593-7233bobrhea@fbfm.org
Rogers, Robert24170 State Hwy 16 Jerseyville, 62052618-498-4851
Roodhouse, Charles2080 Navajo Dr. Apt.339 Freeport, 61032815-232-3316
Schmitz, Michael207 Delinda Ave. Sparta, 62286618-443-2233mschmitz1953@yahoo.com
Schnitkey, Gary326 Mumford Hall 1301 W. Gregory Dr. Urbana, 61801schnitke@illinois.edu
Shepherd, Michael R.2004 State Hwy 17 P.O. Box 266 Aledo, 61231309-582-2729westfbfm@frontiernet.net
Shoopman, Jessie20942 IL Rte 125 Virginia, 62691217-243-7153jessie.shoopman@fbfm.org
Springer, JacobBox 589 Manier, 61759309-392-2228jacob.springer@fbfm.org
Sprout, Maurice E.*msprout1@frontier.com
Stetson, Danny L.*2045 Hickory Lane Princeton, 61356309-364-3095ddstet@comcast.net
Stevens, Ken*P.O. Box 313 Good Hope, 61438309-456-3612kennstvn@winco.net
Stewart, Cody718 N. State St. P.O. Box 186Litchfield, 62056217-324-0803cody.stewart@fbfm.org
Stirling, Tony509 Front St. Henry, 61537815-867-2058tony.stirling@fbfm.org
Stoller, Lowell100 N. Main St. P.O. Box 249 Eureka, IL 61530309-467-3948lowell.stoller@fbfm.org
Tate, Brandon12 Westport Court, Suite BBloomington, 61704309-662-7414brandon.tate@fbfm.org
Thomas, RichardP.O. Box 102 Chrisman, 61924217-269-2595thomasr59@frontier.com
Waibel, Nathan A.303 W. Howard Pontiac, 61764815-842-3203nathan.waibel@fbfm.org
Warner, Whitney900 S. Washington St.
Suite B
Tuscola, IL 61953
217-253-5227whitney.warner@fbfm.org
Westen, Angela222 S. McLean St. Suite ALincoln, 62656217-732-3276angela.westen@fbfm.org
Wiersema, Tonya307 N. Main St. P.O. Box 742 Milledgeville, 61051815-938-2434tonya.wiersema@fbfm.org
Zwilling, Brad450 Mumford Hall 1301 W. Gregory Drive Urbana, 61801217-333-8346brad.zwilling@fbfm.org