Kansas

NameAddressBusiness PhoneFaxE-Mail Address
Allen, Eric*14 Hillcrest Hutchinson, 67501-4881620-663-6048eallen5876@sbcglobal.net
Althauser, Craig207B Arizona, PO Box 448 Holton, 66436785-364-2706calthaus@ksu.edu
Boline, AmyPO Box 448
Holton, KS 66436
785-364-2706arboline@k-state.edu
Bourbon, Hannah640 N. Main
ElDorado, 67042
316-321-1371hberns@ksu.edu
Bryant, Lindsay1409 E. Trail
Dodge City, KS 67801
620-225-5600lmbryant@k-state.edu
Claassen, Camille16 West 4th St, Suite B Hutchinson, 67501620-662-7868cclaass@k-state.edu
Collins, Bill*909 Kingswood Lane, Apt. #B
Hutchinson, 67502
620-662-8896marybill8616@sbcglobal.net
DeLano, Fred*81 Eagles Nest Court
Livermore, CO 80536
970-498-0155freddelano@sandsoftware.com
Dickson, Bill*610 Pondway Council Grove, 66846620-767-6583bvdickson@cgtelco.net
Dikeman, Mark1720 Hayes Dr. Manhattan, KS 66502785-539-0373dikemanm@ksu.edu
Dye, Jordan401 W. Main Ste 15 P.O. Box 644 Ottawa, 66067765-242-6637jdye@ksu.edu
Everson, Everett*504 Charles Rd. Abilene, 67410785-263-1256eveverson@yahoo.com
Faidley, Don*4807 Birch
Mission, KS 66205
ddfaidley@aol.com
Feldkamp, Will207-4 N. Mill Beloit, 67420785-341-6418stang@ksu.edu
Germann, Ralph*1404 Kingsburg Rd Garden City, 67846620-276-7315rgermann@cox.net
Hargrave, Trenton205 N. Broadway, P.O. Box 518 Abilene, 67410-2617785-263-3421trentonh@ksu.edu
Heiman, TravisPO Box 260 Hiawatha, 66434785-742-2169heimant@ksu.edu
Herbel, Kevin308 Waters Hall Kansas State Univ.
1603 Old Clalin Place Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-8706kherbel@ksu.edu
Holland, Cody640 N. Main
El Dorado, KS 67042
316-321-1371codyholland@ksu.edu
Huschka, James401 S Main Ste 15 PO Box 644 Ottawa, 66067-0644785-242-6637ksufmaottawa@sbcglobal.net
James, Jonie16 West 4th, Suite B
Hutchinson, KS 67501
620-662-7868jjames@k-state.edu
Kohman, Bob205 N. Broadway, P.O. Box 518 Abilene, 67410-2617785-263-3421rdk6699@k-state.edu
Laird, ScottPO Box 644
Ottawa, KS 66067
785-242-6637scottl@ksu.edu
Langemeier, Larry*3109 Harahey Ridge Manhattan, 66502785-539-5809llange3@cox.net
Manny, Bryan16 West 4th, Suite B Hutchinson, 67501620-662-7868bryanmanny@sbcglobal.net
Meisenheimer, Aaron16 West 4th, Suite B
Hutchinson, KS 67501
620-662-7868ameisenheimer@k-state.edu
Miller, Kent1320 Kickapoo Ct.
Winfield, KS 67156
620-221-7549kentfmse@yahoo.com
Milliman, Clint1975 W. 4th P.O. Box 841 Colby, 67701785-462-6664milliman@ksu.edu
Mullen, Gale*114 E. Marshal St.
Erie, KS 66713
620-244-5395gmullen2@cox.net
Myers, Sandy1409 E. Trail Dodge City, 67801620-225-5600slm4333@ksu.edu
Parker, Leonard*2015 Meadowlark Rd, Apt #5
Manhattan, 66502-4567
785-539-6042lcparker@ksu.edu
Poston, Ashley640 N. Main
El Dorado, KS 67042
316-321-1371ashleyposton@ksu.edu
Rempe, David508 NE 15th Street Abilene, 67410785-263-2332drempe@ksu.edu
Ruff, Shane1975 W. 4th
P.O. Box 841
Colby, 67701
785-462-6664sruff@k-state.edu
Schwarzentraub, Mark*17 Rambler Hutchinson, 67501620-663-5856schwarzentraub@yahoo.com
Simons, Clay16 West 4th, Suite B
Hutchinson, KS 67501
620-662-7868csimons@ksu.edu
Smith, David R.*1855 N 250 Rd Baldwin City, 66006785-594-2433
Steele, Jordan1975 W. 4th P.O. Box 841 Colby, 67701785-462-6664jordanraysteele@k-state.edu
Stithem, Kimberly17 S. Highland
Chanute, KS 66720
620-431-0034kimberk@k-state.edu
Stucky, Douglas1409 E Trail Dodge City, 67801620-225-5600dstucky@k-state.edu
Stucky, Tim A.3812 N. Halstead
Hutchinson, 67502
620-669-8572tastucky@sbcgobal.net
Wilken, Charles2511 West Main Chanute, 66720620-431-7171chaswilken@yahoo.com
Wood, Mark1975 W. 4th
P.O. Box 841
Colby, 67701
785-462-6664mawood@ksu.edu