Michigan

NameAddressBusiness PhoneFaxE-Mail Address
Battel, RobertOsceola Co Extension 301 West Upton Ave Reed City, 49677231-832-7342battelr@msue.msu.edu
Betz, Roger11793 VFW Road Eaton Rapids, 48827269-781-0784betz@msu.edu
Borton, LarryTelFarm Office 414 Agriculture Hall MSU East Lansing, 48824-1039517-355-4700bortonl@msue.msu.edu
Hilker, JamesAgricultural Economics MSU, 3 Agriculture Hall East Lansing, 48824517-355-7455hilker@msue.msu.edu
Schauer, WarrenDelta Co. Extension Office 2840 College Ave. Escanaba, 49829-9591906-786-3032schauer@msue.msu.edu
Stein, DennisTuscola County Ext Office 362 Green St. Caro, 48723-1998989-672-3870steind@anr.msu.edu
Varner, VanMSU Southeast Region 28115 Meadowbrook Rd Novi, 48377248-347-0269 ext 224
Wittenberg, EricAgricultural Economics 301 Agriculture Hall, MSU East Lansing, 48824517-432-0089
Wolf, ChrisAgricultural Economics 317B Agriculture Hall, MSU East Lansing, 48824-1039517-353-3974wolfch@msu.edu