Kentucky

NameAddressBusiness PhoneFaxE-Mail Address
* Retired
Brashears, Kayla Lilly2850-B Pembroke Rd.
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
270-886-5281270-886-5794kayla.brashears@uky.edu
Clampett, Donald*304 Andrew Dr Hopkinsville, 42240270-885-5717
Collins, Harold*614 Pueblo Trail Georgetown, 40324859-863-0432
Costin, Rick*Commonwealth Building 615 N. Mulberry St, Ste 205 Elizabethtown, 42701-1927270-737-4799 fax 270-763-1225rcostin@uky.edu
Foley, Darwin*104 Shoreline Drive Shelbyville, 40065502-633-2049 fax 502-633-7935dvf.foley@insightbb.com
Forsythe, Michael2850-B Pembroke Rd Hopkinsville, 42240270-886-5281fax 270-886-5794Michael.Forsythe@uky.edu
Fuqua, Joe*935 S. 8th St. Mayfield, 42066270-247-6351
Gibson, Craig*409 S. Green St. Henderson, 42420-3577270-827-1395
Hardin, Tarrah615 N. Mulberry St. Suite 205 Elizabethtown, KY 42701270-737-4799tarrah.hardin@uky.edu
Heisterberg, David*2850-B Pembroke Rd Hopkinsville, 42240270-886-5281 dheister@uky.edu
Justus, Dr. Fred Jr*326 Jesselin Drive Lexington, 40503-2017859-277-8072
Martin, SuzyDaviess Co Ext Office
4800 A New Hartford Rd
Owensboro, KY 42303
270-685-8480 fax 270-685-3276slmartin@uky.edu
Midkiff, Rush1990 Louisville Rd
Suite 106
P.O. Box 2280 Bowling Green, 42102-2280
270-842-5823 fax 270-842-6808rmidkiff@uky.edu
Moss, Terry*2850-B Pembroke Rd Hopkinsville, 42240270-886-5281 fax 270-886-5794
Pierce, Jr., Jerry S.615 N. Mulberry St. Suite 205 Elizabethtown, 42701270-737-4799 fax 270-763-1225jerry.pierce@uky.edu
Powers, Laura2850-B Pembroke Rd Hopkinsville, 42240270-886-5281fax 270-886-5794laura.powers@uky.edu
Rogers, Jennifer251 Housman St Mayfield, 42066270-443-6634 fax 270-247-5193jennifer.rogers@uky.edu
Shepherd, Jonathan D.615 N. Mulberry St. Suite 205 Elizabethtown, 42701270-737-4799fax 270-763-1225
jdshepherd@uky.edu
Turley, Lauren3099 Zion Rd Henderson, 42420270-827-1395fax 270-827-3972lauren.o.turley@uky.edu